Appendix 4

Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees for 2024/25

It will be moved and seconded that the appointment of the Chairs and Vice-Chairs of each Committee for the Council year 2024/25 shall be as follows:

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Planning Committee	Cllr Ian Callan	Cllr Stuart Brittain
Planning Sub Committee	Cllr Martin Stone	Cllr Ian Callan
Licensing Committee	Cllr Suzie Perkins	Cllr Bob Brock
Appeals and Regulatory Committee	Cllr Suzie Perkins	Cllr Keith Miles
Employment and General Committee	ТВС	No Vice-Chair
Standards and Audit Committee	Cllr Kate Caulfield	Cllr Paul Jacobs
Scrutiny Select Committee – Economic Growth and Communities	Cllr Lisa Blakemore	Cllr Shirley Niblock
Scrutiny Select Committee – Resilient Council	Cllr Barry Dyke	Cllr Jenny Flood